Board of Directors

Our volunteer board of directors includes community members from a variety of business, faith and service organizations.

They accept responsibility for:
The financial health of Habitat for Humanity of St. Augustine/St. Johns County.
Establishment and pursuit of organization’s mission.
Ethical conduct of the organization’s leadership.
Gary Jordan

Gail George

Board Member
Craig Carroll

Board Member
Mark Nighbor

Alexander W. Mansur

Board Member
Lindsey Rodea

Board Member
Joe Logan

Board Member
Maxine Levy

Board Member
Landon Johnson

Board Member


Sign up to receive updates, newsletters, information on volunteer opportunities and do it yourself tips!